Our Staff

We are here to serve the campus of Arkansas Tech University and you!

Rev. John D. Palmer

Rev. John D. Palmer

Campus Ministry Director john.palmer@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Leyton Cabe

Leyton Cabe

Director of Men's Ministry leyton.cabe@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Emily Patton

Emily Patton

Actors for Christ through Theater and Song Director emily.patton@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Scott Conrad

Scott Conrad

FORGE/Outreach Intern scott.conrad@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Niki Possage

Niki Possage

Director of Age to Age - J Crew & Extreme Team nicole.possage@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Kristina Villines

Kristina Villines

Assistant Director & Age to Age Executive Director kristina.villines@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Braden Page

Braden Page

Worship Ministry Leader braden.page@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Madison Simmons

Madison Simmons

FORGE Ministry Intern madison.simmons@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Callie King

Callie King

Outreach Ministry Intern callie.king@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Rhonda Lawrence

Rhonda Lawrence

Kidnections- Age to Age rhonda.lawrence@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Victoria Hudson

Victoria Hudson

Director of Women's Ministry and Communications victoria.hudson@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Abby Rush

Abby Rush

Circuit Riders Director abby.rush@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Jake Simmons

Jake Simmons

FORGE Ministry Intern jake.simmons@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Paul Crotts

Paul Crotts

Director of Age to Age Older and Younger paul.crotts@atuwesleyfoundation.org